close
Login or Registerto access to restricted content.
ECNAIS : European Council of National Associations of Independent Schools

European Meeting of Independent Education

EMIE
EMIE is an European network, gathering all organizations and players from civil society concerned with non-state (independent, private) education. Meeting together since 2002, under the initiative and coordination of ECNAIS, EMIE at the appropriate time took an active part in the drafting of the Charter of Fundamental Rights of the European Union.

The purpose of the annual meeting is to enhance communication and sharing of good practices from European stakeholders, which cooperate in advocating the Freedom of Education and the Freedom of Parental Choice as fundamental rights of the citizens of the European Union and the whole of Europe.

Organizations and links

ACADE Jesús Núñez acade@acade.es
ACCIO PER L’EDUCATIO Joseph Barnils jmbarnils@accioeducacio.org
CEEC Guy Selderslagh guy.selderslagh@ceec.be
iV Wim Kuiper wkuiper@verus.nl
E &L  Philippe Gorre enseignement.liberte@noos.fr
EAEA Gina Ebner gina.ebner@eaea.org
ECIS Mary Langford marylangford@ecis.org
ECNAIS Simon Steen chairman@ecnais.org
ECSWE Georg Jürgens info@ecswe.net
EFFE Anne Liekenbrock liekenbrock@effe-eu.org
ELA Gracienne Lauwer gracienne.lauwers@ua.ac.be
EPLC Antoine Leonelli aleonelli@eplc.fr
EUCIS Audrey Frith audrey.frith@eucis-lll.eu
EURECA Liviu Caprar liviucaprar@gmail.com
EC-EyG Sara Alonso salonsoalegre@ferececa.es
FE Anne Coffinier anne.coffinier@fondationpourlecole.org
FESE Miguel A. Sancho masancho@sociedadyeducacion.org
FUNDEL Gregorio Romera gregorio.romera@terra.es
IBO ibid@ibo.org
IFFD Ada Garriga adagarriga@iffd.org
MONTESSORI Ivan Juras juras@montessori.sk
OIDEL Alfred Fernandez admin@oidel.ch
OIEC Philippe Richard philippe.richard@infoiec.net
ENTE Jan Roest jroest@rijdendeschool.nl
SOCIRES Eric Bloemkolk e.bloemkolk@socires.nl
ECCEN Piet Moens P.Moens@vgs.nl
VSKO Beatrijs Pletinck beatrijs.pletinck@vsko.be

For further information, please contact: secretariat@ecnais.org

Share this content : Print : print
Close
loading...